The Board of Governors of the CSR is chaired by the Dean of Social Science. Its memberships comprises Heads of Departments from the Faculty of Social Science, Directors of the Centre for Educational Research and Training (CERT), Natural Resources and Environmental Centre (NAREC), Centre for Language Studies (CLS) and the Director General for the National Commission for Science and Technology (NCST).

Current Board

Previous Chairs